Your right way vs my right way

A boy caught for stealing was in the police station again. The inspector told the father, “Your kid has been in this station too many times already, and frankly I’m tired of seeing him here.”

“Yeah, I feel the same way too,” said the father. “I am tired of seeing him here too.”

“Then why don’t you teach him? Teach him the right way and he will not be here anymore.”

“Yeah, I have already taught him the right way,” said the father, “but he just can’t learn. He keeps getting caught!”

Leave a Reply

